Posted in BaekMinJi93, LFI INTRO

INTRO_BaekMinJi93

General Facts About BaekMinJi93

d7fed7b8c8fa0645dcbfb3cf3d5b654d.jpg

| Bella Betrixiana |

| You can call me BeBe | ’00 Line |

| Purple, Pink, White Addict | 93 favorite number |

| Listening the music and Writting fanfiction is my hobby |

| EXO | SHINee | Seventeen | SM Rookies | A Pink | GFriend | Lovelyz | OC |

| Don’t do anything, If you don’t to get a karma ^^ |

pink-and-black-divider

Characteristics About BaekMinJi93
75534f2af3f73f4d12873db4078df708

My friends said, I like this :

| Thin | Pointed nose | Straight hair |

| Lil bit sarcastic | Cold | Invisible |

| Childish | Unstable |

But, please don’t scare of me ^^

Actually when I do this just for my haters, not more 🙂

So, don’t judge me. Okay?

flower-divider-hi

Contact Person

04f68ff54ec4ad7ae25c0435c80d26f4.jpg

You can contact me on :

| Ask.fm |

| Instagram |

| Twitter |

| WordPress |

And last, I say thank you and see ya ~

tumblr_m0nk2fHoY31r7eykxo1_250.gif

Regards,

–BaekMinJi93–

Author:

Hi you can call me Bebe ^-^ Nice to meet you, guys ~

One thought on “INTRO_BaekMinJi93

Lovelinus, leave a comment pls ^^

