INTRO_Rosé Blanche

• rachel • 00 line • multifandom • O type •

Hey, there!♥

Rosé Blanche’s here, and you can call me Rachel, Rach, Chel, or whatever that you want. If you stan Lee Mijoo in Lovelyz, then the same here!♥♥♥

You can find me in my personal blog, Rosé Blanche (for line or the others, you can ask me privately^^).

I know it’s a super-short introduction, but let’s be friends, anyway. And in the end, this is mine. Would you mind to share yours?

Your sincerely,

Rosé Blanche🌹

8 thoughts on “INTRO_Rosé Blanche

Lovelinus, leave a comment pls ^^

